MdynamiX - Innovation in Vehicle Development

We are your innovation partner for solving complex research and development tasks in the automotive industry. We put people at the centre and strive to create a driving experience that is complete and attractive.

Our solutions are based on over 20 years of experience in research and development and on products and services with regard to driving characteristics in the areas of vehicle dynamics, steering feel, driver assistance systems, acoustics and NVH. And we do this using consistent methods in road tests, on the test bench and in driving simulation.

Knowledge from the latest research

Transfer into innovative methods

Effective products and services

Enthusiastic driving experiences

In the rapid development of new mobility technologies, we put people at the center of our work. We’re committed to using efficient and effective development tools. The results of vehicle development should ultimately serve the user.

Find out more about MdynamiX and our philosophy.

About us

chassis.Xperience 2024 - driving event

On 3 June 2024, we cordially invite you to a free driving event, which will take place as part of the chassis.tech plus congress. Here you will have the unique opportunity to test and experience chassis systems and ADAS/AD for yourself.

chassis.Xperience Registration

From Bavaria to the world. Our international sales partners will support you anywhere in the world. Choose the right contact for Germany, Europe, America or Asia.

We are connected worldwide. Get in touch with us!

COntact + sales partners

Expertise

Our expertise covers the areas of vehicle dynamics and ride comfort, automated driving (ADAS/AD) as well as Acoustics and NVH.

We offer our customers tailor-made methods and solutions to ensure effective and efficient development of brand and model-specific characteristics.

As an affiliated institute of Munich University of Applied Sciences and partner of Kempten University of Applied Sciences, our customers have access to the latest research results and state-of-the-art facilities. Discover the future of mobility with us!

Test Benches + Testsystems

The robust hardware-in-the-loop solutions are flexible and adaptable to meet the growing demands created by the introduction of highly automated, autonomous driving and electric vehicles. They deliver reliable results and are tailored to your specific needs.

Software

Our specially developed software solutions for analysis, targeting, parameterization and modelling are designed to optimize, accelerate and simplify the vehicle development process.

Services

As a development partner to the automotive industry, MdynamiX focuses on the mobility of the future and offers a wide range of services. You benefit from our expertise in the fields of vehicle dynamics, steering, autonomous driving and acoustics/NVH. The use of the most sophisticated test and simulation environments is an integral part of our research and development services.

MXacademy

MXacademy

Our Academy develops comprehensive and in-depth training formats on all aspects of vehicles and mobility – online, hybrid and face-to-face. We prepare engineers for the future of vehicle development.

Advantages

  • Our test methods are efficient and precisely harmonised
  • Suitable for early testing, evaluation and application
  • Our approach to the increasing complexity of vehicles
  • Our proximity to research facilities at University of Applied Sciences Munich and Kempten for research and development services

Jobs at MdynamiX

We are looking for engineers with initiative and a willingness to take on responsibility. Would you like to make a difference? Join our team!

Apply now!

MdynamiX – Innovation in der Fahrzeugentwicklung

Innovationspartner für die Lösung komplexer Forschungs- und Entwicklungsaufgaben in der Automobilindustrie. Wir setzen den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt und streben danach, ein umfassendes und attraktives Fahrerlebnis zu schaffen.

Unsere Lösungen basieren auf über 20-jähriger Erfahrung aus Forschung und Entwicklung und auf Produkten und Dienstleistungen im Hinblick auf Fahreigenschaften in den Bereichen Fahrdynamik, Lenkungsgefühl, Fahrerassistenzsysteme, Akustik und NVH. Und das mit durchgängigen Methoden im Fahrversuch, am Prüfstand und in der Simulation. 

Wissen aus aktueller Forschung

Transfer in innovative Methoden

Effektive Produkte und Services

Begeisterte Fahrerlebnisse

Bei der rasanten Entwicklung neuer Mobilitätstechnologien stellen wir den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit. Wir legen Wert auf effiziente und effektive Entwicklungswerkzeuge. Die Ergebnisse der Fahrzeugentwicklung sollen schließlich dem Nutzer dienen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über MdynamiX und unsere Philosophie.

Über uns

MdynamiX eröffnet Hauptsitz in Benningen, Bayern

MdynamiX eröffnet Hauptsitz in Benningen

Unser neuer Stammsitz mit rund 20 neuen Arbeitsplätzen wurde am 24.11.2023 in Benningen feierlich eröffnet. Im ehemaligen Bundeswehr-Shelter werden nun auf ca. 600 Quadratmetern Fläche an innovativen Methoden und Produkten gearbeitet. Der Shelter behaust sowohl moderne Büroräume wie auch eine großflächige Werkstatt.

Von Bayern in die Welt. Unsere internationalen Vertriebspartner unterstützen Sie überall auf dem Globus. Wählen Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Deutschland, Europa, Amerika oder Asien.

Wir sind weltweit vernetzt. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kontakte + Vertriebspartner

Kompetenzen

Unsere Expertise erstreckt sich über die Bereiche Fahrdynamik und Fahrkomfort, automatisiertes Fahren (ADAS/AD) sowie Akustik und NVH.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Methoden und Lösungen an, um eine effektive und effiziente Entwicklung von marken- und modelltypischen Ausprägungen zu gewährleisten.

Als An-Institut der Hochschule München und Partner der Hochschule Kempten haben unsere Kunden Zugriff auf neueste Forschungsergebnisse und modernste Einrichtungen. Entdecken Sie mit uns die Zukunft der Mobilität!

Prüfstände + Testsysteme

Die robusten Hardware-in-the-Loop-Lösungen sind flexibel und anpassungsfähig, um den wachsenden Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, die durch die Einführung von hochautomatisiertem, autonomem Fahren sowie Elektrofahrzeugen entstehen. Sie liefern zuverlässige Ergebnisse und sind auf Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

Software

Unsere speziell entwickelten Softwarelösungen für die Bereiche Analyse, Targeting, Parametrierung und Modellierung sind darauf ausgerichtet, den Fahrzeugentwicklungsprozess zu optimieren, zu beschleunigen und zu vereinfachen.

Services

Als Entwicklungspartner der Automobilindustrie konzentriert sich MdynamiX auf die Mobilität der Zukunft und bietet eine Bandbreite an Dienstleistungen. Sie profitieren von unserer Expertise in den Bereichen Fahrdynamik, Lenkung, Autonomes Fahren und Akustik/NVH. Die Nutzung der anspruchsvollsten Test- und Simulationsumgebungen ist ein integraler Bestandteil unserer Forschungs- und Entwicklungsdienstleistungen.

MXacademy

MXacademy

Unsere Academy entwickelt umfassende und fundierte Trainingsformate rund um das Thema Fahrzeug und Mobilität – online, hybrid und in Präsenz. Wir machen Ingenieure fit für die Zukunft in der Fahrzeugentwicklung.

Vorteile

  • Unsere Testmethoden sind effizient, präzise aufeinander abgestimmt
  • Für die frühzeitige Erprobung, Bewertung und Applikation geeignet
  • Unsere Vorgehensweise bei zunehmenden Komplexität der Fahrzeuge 
  • Unsere Nähe zu Forschungseinrichtungen der Hochschule München und Kempten für Forschungs- und Entwicklungsdienstleistungen

Jobs bei MdynamiX

Kommen Sie in unser Team! Wir suchen Ingenieure und Ingenieurinnen mit Eigeninitiative und der Bereitschaft Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Möchten Sie etwas bewegen? Bewerben Sie sich bei uns!