About us

Mission

A driving experience – thrilling and appealing to all the senses

Personal mobility is a basic human need – and, as such, the reason behind the close emotional bond between humans and their vehicles. Now the automobile is in a stage of massive transformation: morphing from a means of transportation with lifestyle characteristics into a private sphere for working and living, a connected, flexible and comfortable mobility medium, a place of personal wellbeing, and one that is to continue to provide an enjoyable driving and riding experience, going forward. With steering feel & dynamics, comfort and sound designed to be characteristic of the brand and model we offer our customers effective solutions for increasingly assisted and electric driving.

Increasingly assisted and electric – and fully automated in the future. Humans and machines have to communicate and interact in perfect harmony more than ever before: externally, internally, acoustically and in terms of haptics. Feedback, confidence, a sense of safety and responses that are predictable at all times: with our forward-thinking Solutions, we enable you to create unique driving experiences that will thrill people!

EXPLORE MORE ABOUT OUR PROFILE
Mission - Im Mittelpunkt der Mensch

Our central focus is on humans …with their emotional needs and expectations of an all-encompassing sensual driving experience: feeling, hearing, seeing. Perfect harmony between the vehicle and its occupants is our top priority, inspiring in those who drive and those being driven a comfortable sense of safety and relaxation. With the exciting challenges of the future in mind and as a resourceful partner with fresh ideas, we’re set to effectively and efficiently enable the development of vehicles that provide an impressive driving and riding experience.

Our aim is to quickly transfer the latest knowledge, methods and tools into innovative, value-driven and thus successful applications of our customers – for vehicles that thrill people.

EXPLORE MORE ABOUT OUR SOLUTIONS

Our Profile

Agile and dynamic, effective and reliable – the best of two worlds

MdynamiX is a young, international and globally connected team. Acting in line with “Think big, act small!” we leverage expertise and passion to transform our wealth of ideas into Solutions for complex challenges: dynamically agile, methodically effective and sustainably reliable.

We are MdyanmiX

A pool of some 60 specialists

in vehicle and control engineering, mechanical engineering, mechatronics, software engineering, industrial engineering, product development and psychology covers the entire range of our fields of expertise as an interdisciplinary team for you.

At our Munich headquarters, we work on leading-edge solutions for Driving Dynamics and Comfort, Acoustics and NVH technology. At our partner location, Kempten, we are your expert development partner for Advanced Driver Assistance Systems and Automated Driving.

FIND OUT MORE ON OUR VIRTUAL TOUR
MdynamiX Profil

As an affiliated institute of Munich University of Applied Sciences, MdynamiX has been active as a scientific innovation partner of the automotive industry since 2014: as a customer, you benefit from our access to the entire know-how and research facilities of the Universities of Applied Sciences in Munich and Kempten. MdynamiX closes the gap between academia and industry. By ensuring a lossless transfer of invention into innovation we contribute to the advancement of the economy and society at large.

MdynamiX Profil

Our vision: humans and vehicles in perfect harmony

EXPLORE MORE ABOUT OUR SOLUTIONS

Our Partners

Partner

 
 

Forschungspartner

 
 

Förderer

 

Contact

MdynamiX AG
Affiliated Institute of the University of Applied Sciences Munich
Hessstr. 89 – 80797 Munich – Germany

Tel.: +49 89 – 12 76 50 47
Fax: +49 89 – 95 44 45 85
E-Mail: info@mdynamix.de

You’d like to develop vehicles that will thrill your customers and appeal to all their senses? Then get in touch with us now! Get a first-hand impression of our agility, our products and solutions incorporating a wealth of ideas and our efficient ability to turn them into reality!

Write us a message or use the contact form below:

Subscribe to the
MdynamiX Newsletter:

About us

Mission

Fahrerlebnis, das Menschen mit allen Sinnen begeistert

Individuelle Mobilität ist ein Urbedürfnis – und Urgrund der engen emotionalen Beziehung zwischen Mensch und Fahrzeug. Nun befindet sich das Automobil im starken Wandel: vom Transportmittel mit Lifestyle-Charakter zum privaten Arbeits- und Wohnraum, zum vernetzten, flexiblen und komfortablen Mobilitätsmedium, zum Ort persönlichen Wohlbefindens, das auch in Zukunft Spaß am Fahren und Mitfahren machen soll. Mit marken- und modelltypischer Ausprägung von Lenkgefühl & Dynamik, Komfort und Sound wollen wir unseren Kunden für das zunehmend assistierte, elektrische und automatische Fahren effektive Lösungen bieten.

Zunehmend assistiert und elektrisch – und künftig  auch voll automatisiert.

Mehr denn je  müssen  Mensch und Maschine  perfekt  miteinander  kommunizieren und interagieren: nach außen, nach innen, akustisch, visuell und haptisch. Feedback, Vertrauen, Sicherheitsgefühl  und stets  vorhersehbare Reaktion: Mit unseren zukunftsweisenden Lösungen befähigen wir Sie  zur Schaffung einzigartiger Fahrerlebnisse,  die Menschen begeistern werden!

EXPLORE MORE ABOUT OUR PROFILE
Mission - Im Mittelpunkt der Mensch

Im Mittelpunkt steht für uns der Mensch…
mit seinen emotionalen Bedürfnissen und seinem Anspruch an ein umfassendes Fahrerlebnis: Fühlen, Hören, Sehen. Die perfekte Harmonie zwischen Fahrzeug und Fahrer stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Dass  Selbst-Fahrende und  Mit-Fahrende sich sicher und entspannt fühlen. Mit Blick auf die spannenden Herausforderungen der Zukunft wollen wir als ideenreicher Partner die Entwicklung von Fahrzeugen mit beeindruckendem Fahrerlebnis effektiv und effizient ermöglichen.

Unser Ziel: der schnelle Transfer von neuestem Wissen, Methoden und Werkzeugen in innovative, nutzenorientierte und somit erfolgreiche Anwendungen unserer Kunden – für Fahrzeuge, die Menschen begeistern.

EXPLORE MORE ABOUT OUR SOLUTIONS

Unser Profil

Agil und dynamisch, effektiv und verlässlich– das beste aus zwei Welten

Die MdynamiX AG ist ein junges, internationales und weltweit vernetztes Team. Nach dem Motto: „Think big, act small“! setzen wir für Sie mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft unseren Ideenreichtum in Lösungen für komplexe Herausforderungen um: dynamisch-agil, methodisch-effektiv und nachhaltig-verlässlich.

MdynamiX Gruppenfoto

Ein Pool von rund 60 Spezialisten

aus den Bereichen Fahrzeug- und Reglertechnik, Maschinenbau, Mechatronik, Software Engineering, Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, Produktentwicklung und Psychologie deckt das komplette Spektrum unserer Kompetenzfelder interdisziplinär für Sie ab.

Am Hauptsitz München arbeiten wir an fortschrittlichen Lösungen für Fahrdynamik und Komfort, Akustik und Schwingungstechnik. Am Partnerstandort Kempten sind wir Ihr kompetenter Entwicklungspartner für Fahrerassistenzsysteme und automatisiertes Fahren.

FIND OUT MORE ON OUR VIRTUAL TOUR
MdynamiX Profil

Als AN-Institut der Hochschule München ist die MdynamiX AG seit 2014 wissenschaftlicher Innovationspartner der Automobilindustrie: Als Kunde profitieren Sie von unserem Zugriff auf das komplette Know-how und die Forschungseinrichtungen der Hochschulen für angewandte Wissenschaften München und Kempten. Die MdynamiX AG schlägt die Brücke zwischen Wissenschaft und Industrie. Durch den verlustfreien Transfer von Invention zu Innovation tragen wir zum Nutzen für Wirtschaft und  Gesellschaft bei.

MdynamiX Profil

Unsere Vision: Mensch und Fahrzeug in perfekter Harmonie

EXPLORE MORE ABOUT OUR SOLUTIONS
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Unsere Partner

Partner

 
 

Forschungspartner

 
 

Förderer

 

Kontakt

MdynamiX AG
An-Institut der Hochschule München
Heßstr. 89 – 80797 München – Deutschland

Tel.: +49 89 – 12 76 50 47
Fax: +49 89 – 95 44 45 85
E-Mail: info@mdynamix.de

Sie wollen Fahrzeuge entwickeln, die Ihre Kunden mit allen Sinnen begeistern? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt! Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserer Agilität, unseren ideenreichen Produkten und Lösungen und unserer effizienten Umsetzungsstärke!

Schreiben Sie uns oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular:

Senden Sie uns mittels unseres Kontaktformulars Anfragen oder melden sich für den Newsletter an, fragen wir Sie nach Ihrem Namen und Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse. Ferner können Sie in dem Mitteilungsfeld Ihre individuelle Nachricht an uns eintragen. Indem Sie das Kontaktformular ausfüllen und an uns senden, willigen Sie sich ausdrücklich in die oben dargelegte Datenverarbeitung ein. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Abonnieren Sie den
MdynamiX Newsletter: